play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trinity Sports & Prestige

At Trinity Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trinity Sports & Prestige

Trinity Sports & Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very patient with me

    By Michael Everard on 26 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars, beautiful facility and absolutely no pressure to buy, even after test driving 5 cars they just wanted me to be happy

    Reply from Trinity Sports & Prestige on 26/05/22

    We understand buying a new car can be stressful and couldn't of been more happy to help. We hope you come back to us for you next car and hope you enjoy the one you brought.


  • 5

    Very fast delivery

    By Karen Jannef on 26 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Needed a car due to having an accident 😕 they supplied one straight out to me, I didn't have time to view but was told any trouble and it can come straight back without any fuss Car was with me I'm under 12 hours! I literally couldn't be happier

    Reply from Trinity Sports & Prestige on 26/05/22

    Thanks for your review. We hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Very understanding

    By Robert Bradley on 26 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't decide on a car and was in 2 minds over what model to buy, after two week I realised I wanted a 7 seater and should have brought the discovery 5, I felt slightly embarrassed but gave them a call and straight away they took the range rover sport back of me and let me buy the discovery, I am now over the moon and very happy with my new car

    Reply from Trinity Sports & Prestige on 26/05/22

    It was no problem at all we're glad your happy with the Discovery. Thanks for the bottle of drink as well Ryan and me are blaming you for the headache this morning. lol


  • 5

    True to there word

    By Rupert Adams on 26 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brought new range rover vogue, was told it had 2 keys but was delivered with only one, when I mentioned this they had car collected and taken to main dealer to have new key made and then returned to me, I asked if I can use a courtesy car and they said to choose anything we have in stock so I had the lamborghini urus for 2 days 🥰 which they delivered and collected

    Reply from Trinity Sports & Prestige on 26/05/22

    I can only apologise again about the key, it should of been noticed before it was delivered. Im glad you enjoyed the loan car as it was the most terrifying 48 hours waiting for it to come back! lol


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Sharon Akif on 26 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brought car online and had them deliver the car, it was a very simple process 😌. The car was exactly as described


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By CHARLIE ROBERTS on 21 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, good knowledge, really helpful. Quick and fair deal drove away the same day!


  • 5

    Very happy with service provided by Trinity

    By Kirsty on 21 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quick response to my enquiry from Autotrader and kindly organised a viewing that was convenient for me. Not pushy at all & let me take my time viewing and test driving the car & making my decision. Very happy with the service and the car I purchased & would recommend to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Excellent Company Fantastic Service

    By brandon Johnson on 09 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Just brought my new car had a fantastic service from start to finish. Noticed that one of the tires was slightly low when we collected the car and they changed it for us free of charge without any problems. Would highly recommend them to anybody I will be purchasing my next car from them

    Reply from Trinity Sports & Prestige on 10/02/22

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Five star rating for a five star service. helpful and professional

    By Anonymous on 01 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was met with a polite, professional and helpful salesman. I am extremely satisfied with the exemplary customer service. 5 stars


  • 5

    First class service with quality high spec vehicles

    By Ian Ulliott on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer care, had a minor issue shortly after purchase but the guys couldn’t have been more helpful to resolve promptly. Very pleased with purchase and would happily buy from them again.


‹ Prev Next ›