play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trinity Sports & Prestige

At Trinity Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trinity Sports & Prestige

Trinity Sports & Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five star rating for a five star service. helpful and professional

    By Anonymous on 01 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was met with a polite, professional and helpful salesman. I am extremely satisfied with the exemplary customer service. 5 stars


  • 5

    First class service with quality high spec vehicles

    By Ian Ulliott on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer care, had a minor issue shortly after purchase but the guys couldn’t have been more helpful to resolve promptly. Very pleased with purchase and would happily buy from them again.


  • 5

    A complete pleasure dealing with with team from Trinity, excellent service!

    By Loni Engele on 28 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Trinity were unbelievable, fantastic service and communication from the word go. The pictures didn’t do the car enough justice , it was even more beautiful in real life! Would highly recommend them to use ,most enjoyable experience of buying a car. Thank you Trinity !!


  • 5

    Will always recommend this company 5 star

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything was just as stated, car had genuine full service history plus both keys just as described, had r.a.c come do full check and they found not one issue, Highley recommend 👍


  • 5

    Simply amazing

    By Dan Stone on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Collect me from train station, had a 5 star experience with nothing but a professionalism, car was perfect and helped me locate a great finance deal. Could not ask for more


  • 5

    Honest and considerate buying

    By Anonymous on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Being a single women looking for a car I was really wary of being taken advantage of but Billy couldn’t have been better with me. It was so refreshing to find a car salesman who was honest and didn’t try any smooth talking. Hell I saw the car as soon as he had got it, he told me what it needed doing and what he would do to get it done and within a couple of days everything was done with a new MOT, serviced and valeted inside and out and even delivered to my front door. Thank you Trinity I would highly recommend your services.

    Reply from Trinity Sports & Prestige on 25/08/21

    Hi thanks for the purchase and review. Im glad your happy with the car. We look forward to helping you find your next one once your ready!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service @trinitysports the guys down there took great care and attention in finding me what I was looking for, thanks again

    Reply from Trinity Sports & Prestige on 19/07/21

    Thanks for your review we hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful, efficient and a pleasure to do business with - recommend

    By Anonymous on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ryan sourced the perfect car within our price range and was extremely patient on our decision. A nice company to do business with and would recommend to others who are looking for high spec SUV’s

    Reply from Trinity Sports & Prestige on 19/07/21

    Thanks for you review we hope you enjoy your are car.


  • 5

    Top guys very helpful nothing was to much trouble would recommend them

    By DAVE EVENS on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful great guys

    Reply from Trinity Sports & Prestige on 19/07/21

    Thanks for your review we hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t be more happy with the service I received! Everyone was extremely helpful. Couldn’t be more happy with the company, will be coming back for my next car!

    Reply from Trinity Sports & Prestige on 07/07/21

    Thanks for your purchase we hope you like your new car.


‹ Prev Next ›