play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trinity Sports & Prestige

At Trinity Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trinity Sports & Prestige

Trinity Sports & Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and considerate buying

    By Anonymous on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Being a single women looking for a car I was really wary of being taken advantage of but Billy couldn’t have been better with me. It was so refreshing to find a car salesman who was honest and didn’t try any smooth talking. Hell I saw the car as soon as he had got it, he told me what it needed doing and what he would do to get it done and within a couple of days everything was done with a new MOT, serviced and valeted inside and out and even delivered to my front door. Thank you Trinity I would highly recommend your services.

    Reply from Trinity Sports & Prestige on 25/08/21

    Hi thanks for the purchase and review. Im glad your happy with the car. We look forward to helping you find your next one once your ready!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service @trinitysports the guys down there took great care and attention in finding me what I was looking for, thanks again

    Reply from Trinity Sports & Prestige on 19/07/21

    Thanks for your review we hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful, efficient and a pleasure to do business with - recommend

    By Anonymous on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ryan sourced the perfect car within our price range and was extremely patient on our decision. A nice company to do business with and would recommend to others who are looking for high spec SUV’s

    Reply from Trinity Sports & Prestige on 19/07/21

    Thanks for you review we hope you enjoy your are car.


  • 5

    Top guys very helpful nothing was to much trouble would recommend them

    By DAVE EVENS on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful great guys

    Reply from Trinity Sports & Prestige on 19/07/21

    Thanks for your review we hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t be more happy with the service I received! Everyone was extremely helpful. Couldn’t be more happy with the company, will be coming back for my next car!

    Reply from Trinity Sports & Prestige on 07/07/21

    Thanks for your purchase we hope you like your new car.


  • 5

    Very nice experience

    By jamie D on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience of buying my 4x4, and was very helpful top guys


  • 5

    Very good operation

    By DAVID A on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service,did everything I asked, sorted out any problems I had, would use again in the future.


  • 5

    Great friendly reliable people

    By steven P on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with our new little car Excellent friendly reliable service


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By greg P on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had to travel quite a way to Trinity and was not disappointed. Very helpful guys sorted all the paperwork and gave me a fair P/X. Great prices too, next car I buy will be from them.


  • 5

    Very pleased with service

    By grant J on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Experience At first was a little cautious about buying a nearly new car from a non-franchise dealer but should not of been. Billy was incredibly knowledgeable, left me alone to look at the car, organised a test drive and didn’t try to sell me anything else. Fantastic experience


‹ Prev Next ›