play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trinity Sports & Prestige

At Trinity Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trinity Sports & Prestige

Trinity Sports & Prestige
5
4.7

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By greg P on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had to travel quite a way to Trinity and was not disappointed. Very helpful guys sorted all the paperwork and gave me a fair P/X. Great prices too, next car I buy will be from them.


  • 5

    Very pleased with service

    By grant J on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Experience At first was a little cautious about buying a nearly new car from a non-franchise dealer but should not of been. Billy was incredibly knowledgeable, left me alone to look at the car, organised a test drive and didn’t try to sell me anything else. Fantastic experience


  • 5

    Great company, outstanding customer service.

    By Chris B on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from trinity, I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a new car again. Customer service couldn’t have been any better. All the staff were so helpful and would treat you how you expect to be treated in a car show room. No pressure from start to finish. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By NICKIE T on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Trinity were great to deal with when buying a new car from start to finish the process was made super easy by the owner of the company Danny. He valued my part exchange with a rate he got off of auto trader on the Internet and our new one was competitively priced so brought the new car without even seeing or test driving it. It was perfectly described in the advert on the website and on auto trader so saved me the time of scanning for similar cars. On the day of collection all went smoothly, COVID-19 protocols were in place my new car was prepared ready for inspection and acceptance. The owner even went the extra mile in driving to the post office to tax the vehicle as it wouldn’t let us tax it online. Great service would recommend to others if looking to buy quality use car from this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By daniella C on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service was very helpful! I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By EMILY F on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, my experience with Trinity Sports & Prestige was smooth and successful. It took 2 days from me viewing the car to me collecting my car. Very friendly and will make anything possible, highly recommend them if you’re looking for a vehicle.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Trinity

    By ian D on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    We found the Discovery Sport we were interested in, contacted Ryan, he was polite, professional and very helpful, made our buying experience very easy from start o finish, when we arrived we were offered refreshments, there was a slight mot issuer but this was rectified without question, we highly recommend them and will buy from them again if needed, thank you Trinity. Ian and Lisa.


  • 5

    Great salesman and company

    By JO C on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative service. Ryan was professional and allowed the transaction to happen quickly and working around my needs. I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Part ex and purchase

    By vicki W on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good communication throughout the same. We part exchanged our car and was given a fair deal on price. Had a few issues with the vehicle we purchased once we was home but contacted trinity and they were very helpful in getting it resolved for us. Very happy with the car we purchased.


  • 5

    Neil from South Wales VW T6

    By neil R on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from these guys. We bought a VW T6 from them. Van was exactly as described, Ryan sent me photos of the van to ensure we were happy with all it before we made the long journey to see it, even tho he was really busy. Whilst we were there there was no pressure put on us to buy it even tho we’d paid a deposit. The van needed a few bits and bobs done to it and Ryan factored these in to the price. Couldn’t meet nicer guys. Thanks very much more than happy with the van