play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trinity Sports & Prestige

At Trinity Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trinity Sports & Prestige

Trinity Sports & Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Neil from South Wales VW T6

    By neil R on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from these guys. We bought a VW T6 from them. Van was exactly as described, Ryan sent me photos of the van to ensure we were happy with all it before we made the long journey to see it, even tho he was really busy. Whilst we were there there was no pressure put on us to buy it even tho we’d paid a deposit. The van needed a few bits and bobs done to it and Ryan factored these in to the price. Couldn’t meet nicer guys. Thanks very much more than happy with the van


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic

    By adrian H on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic!! Beautiful looking car, cleaned inside and out and offered to me at a great price complete with a 12 month warranty. Admittedly there was a few faults when car was delivered, option given for a full refund or to have the issues rectified at a cost to the dealer. Baring in mind they’d drove over 150 miles to deliver car. Summing up.. repairs done all genuine parts at there cost, and a garage of my choice through recommendation. Really can’t praise this garage highly enough and if the option for 10 stars was there that’s what I’d give them. Many thanks again for a very smooth transaction. And hope my review will be useful in helping any future buyers, for reassurance and peace of mind. Regards Adey


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By barbara S on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the prompt service and expert service we received


  • 5

    EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL COMPANY HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    By karen B on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I could not be happier with the service given to us by Trinity. From my first call to the delivery of my beautiful car was spot on. I have had some bad experiences with car dealer but Trinity have certainly changed my mind. I was treated with respect and any question how silly was answered professionally and knowledgeable Thank you trinity I love love love my car I will recommend you to all my friends and family and will definitely be back


  • 5

    trinity cars

    By wayne T on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    very easy to deal with to be honest Ryan is a top salesman


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By ashley S on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything was done so quick and easy, A smooth transaction and the car was delivered exactly in the condition as describe. Would 100% recommend and buy from them again.


  • 5

    Happy days

    By Barry B on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and courteous, even had half a tank of petrol when my new car arrived which was a bonus.

    Reply from Trinity Sports & Prestige on 02/03/21

    Thanks for the review we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Highly recommend this company to all.

    By stacey B on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the polite and professional service I received from Trinity sports & prestige. Excellent customer service from start to finish, would highly recommend.

    Reply from Trinity Sports & Prestige on 01/03/21

    Thanks for the review we hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    By Rich N on 25 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Evoque August 2021, rear parking cameras didn’t work, was assured they would be sourced and fitted at Trinity’s expense, tried for months to get the camera issue sorted out, was told by Ryan this would be done. Now completely ignored. Cars are pretty decent just make sure any issue are rectified before you take the car away!!!

    Reply from Trinity Sports & Prestige on 26/05/22

    Hi thanks for your honest review. Unfortunately I've just spoken to Ryan and he does remember your vehicle. How ever after checking our call log as they are all recorded and logged by auto trader, we have no record on any of our systems of you contacting us regarding the issue in question. Irrelevant of that your vehicle should have been rectified. Please give us a call to discuss getting the issue resolved for you. Kind regards Billy


  • 5

    Very Happy with our Black Discovery 5 from Trinity

    By Jonathan A on 04 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My wife and I are very happy with our black discovery 5 from Trinity. The additional black gloss work applied looks the business, the car itself is in great condition and runs beautifully. I'd be happy to get another vehicle in future from Trinity.