play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trinity Sports & Prestige

At Trinity Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trinity Sports & Prestige

Trinity Sports & Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Rich N on 25 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Evoque August 2021, rear parking cameras didn’t work, was assured they would be sourced and fitted at Trinity’s expense, tried for months to get the camera issue sorted out, was told by Ryan this would be done. Now completely ignored. Cars are pretty decent just make sure any issue are rectified before you take the car away!!!

    Reply from Trinity Sports & Prestige on 26/05/22

    Hi thanks for your honest review. Unfortunately I've just spoken to Ryan and he does remember your vehicle. How ever after checking our call log as they are all recorded and logged by auto trader, we have no record on any of our systems of you contacting us regarding the issue in question. Irrelevant of that your vehicle should have been rectified. Please give us a call to discuss getting the issue resolved for you. Kind regards Billy


  • 5

    Very Happy with our Black Discovery 5 from Trinity

    By Jonathan A on 04 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My wife and I are very happy with our black discovery 5 from Trinity. The additional black gloss work applied looks the business, the car itself is in great condition and runs beautifully. I'd be happy to get another vehicle in future from Trinity.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I had found a car I had really liked the look of at this car dealership, so decided to message on auto trader to register my interest. The following morning I looked on their website to find opening times so I could give them a call. No opening times anywhere. I called the landline number instead of the mobile, as it was 07:30 am. Unsure of what time they opened I proceeded with the call. Thinking at best I could leave my name and number on the answerphone. A few rings later I was greeted with an extremely rude man who had just woken up in a very unpleasant mood. “ you do realise its 7:30 am mate?” A short and abrupt sentence later, I said I’d ring back later as this was clearly a bad time. My experience was already ruined. A salesman called me a few hours later regarding my message on auto trader, so i gave him benefit of the doubt as he seemed friendly and helpful, plus I was very keen on the car. After a chat, he was going to find me some service history on the car so I know what work it had done recently.He told me he’d get back to me In 45 minutes. I never heard from him again. Bitterly disappointed. Perhaps leave working hours on your website or leave you landline on answerphone to avoid someone having the same experience as me.

    Reply from Trinity Sports & Prestige on 23/09/21

    Hi thanks for your review. I'm sorry you felt that you was spoken to abruptly when calling at 7:30 am. I hope you can understand that although we're running a business we also have a personal life and are only a small family run business. If you check our retail page on Autotrader it dose clearly state our opening times. We pride out self on making the customer happy and unfortunately we've let you down. All our calls are recorded and I would also like to confirm that Ryan did call you back and leave a message regarding the service history. Kind Regards Trinity Sports & Prestige.


  • 5

    Let down with damaged car

    By Kevin P on 06 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I was very disappointed arranged to see x3 address is wrong on Web site rang up and given new post code. When we arrived car turned up and it was dirty inside and outside I knew it had a scratche on rear bumper but had been told it would be all repaired for me but no repair done it also had a cracked Rear bumper and was loose. Damage to front grill and scrap down rear door none of this Damage in photos also had extra 4k on mileage I had driven a long way to pick up this car. I was offered discount on it but turned it down as I did not know how much to repair it sorry for bad review but I was looking forward to getting this car as it looked so good in the pictures

    Reply from Trinity Sports & Prestige on 15/06/21

    Thanks for your review. I'm sorry that you feel like you've been let down by one of our vehicles. We do not have any record of any viewings on that day and also don't have any vehicles with the damage you've mentioned. Could you please contact us as a matter of urgency to resolve this as we believe you may have left a review in error. If this is not the case I can't apologise enough and would like to know who you dealt with and which vehicle you came to see. We do our upmost for customer satisfaction as you can see by our other reviews. Kind Regards Danny


  • 5

    Purchase of Fiat 500

    By Gabriela B on 16 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a lovely Fiat 500 the price was very good, car condition excellent, very good communication and prompt service. I would highly recommend purchasing with Trinity.


  • 5

    Nice low mileage Merc

    By Rob H on 10 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    New car for me delivered to my work. The guys were friendly and gave a good service, was going to travel from the Midlands to collect. They had a pickup in the area and delivered. Car is excellent.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Chris J on 10 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased our new car from Trinity and can't fault them at all. They was extremely helpful and delivered our car free of charge!


‹ Prev Next ›